Foróige Board Members

Name: Sandra McIntyre

Constituency: Club Leaders Representatives

Role: Chairperson

Name: David Guilfoyle

Constituency: Club Leaders Representatives

Role: Board Member

Name: Paul Finn

Constituency: Club Leaders Representatives

Role: Board Member

Name: Mary Duffy

Constituency: Club Leaders Representatives

Role: Board Member

Name: David O'Reilly

Constituency: Club Leaders Representatives

Role: Board Member

Name: Liam O'Driscoll

Constituency: Club Leaders Representatives

Role: Board Member

Name: Aoife Nielsen

Constituency: Volunteer Association Leaders Representative

Role: Board Member

Name: Wayne Travers

Constituency: Volunteer Association Leaders Representative

Role: Board Member

Name: Peter Williams

Constituency: Volunteer Association Leaders Representative

Role: Board Member

Name: Iseult O'Doherty

Constituency: External Appointee

Role: Board Member

Name: Pat O'Meara

Constituency: External Appointee

Role: Board Member

Name: Jacqui O'Grady

Constituency: External Appointee

Role: Board Member & Chair of Audit & Risk Committee

Name: Céire Boland

Constituency: Reference Panel Representative

Role: Board Member

Name: Nicholas Culligan

Constituency: Reference Panel Representatives

Role: Board Member