Our Work

Contact Big Brother Big Sister Staff

You can contact a Big Brother Big Sister staff member directly if you're interested in volunteering as a mentor or referring a young person:

Co. Cavan & Monaghan

BBBS Office:

Cavan Big Brother Big Sister Programme, Tullachmongan Resource Centre, Killmooney Drive, Co. Cavan

Monaghan Big Brother Big Sister Programme, Monaghan Neighbourhood Youth Project, Glen Road, Co. Monaghan

Project Officer: Yvonne McManus

Phone: 086 0481992

Email: yvonne.mcmanus@foroige.ie

 

Co. Louth/Meath/Cavan/Monaghan/Dublin North

BBBS Office:

c/o The CABLE Project, 158 Moneymore Estate, Drogheda, Co. Louth

Project Officer: Elaine Galligan

Phone: 086 0481761

Email: elaine.galligan@foroige.ie

 

Co. Cork

BBBS Office:

Foróige Office, 44 City Square, Watercourse Road, Cork

Project Officer: Brenda Keating O'Meara

Phone: 086 8513347

Email: brenda.keatingomeara@foroige.ie

 

Project Officer: Sinead Murphy

Phone: 086 0484203

Email: sinead.murphy@foroige.ie

 

Project Officer: Susan Delaney

Phone: 086 0296589

Email: susan.delaney@foroige.ie

 

Project Officer: Caterina Totaro

Phone: 086 0412946

Email: caterina.totaro@foroige.ie

 

Co. Donegal

BBBS Office: Level 2, Cedar House, Ballybofey, Co.Donegal

Project Officer: Finghin McClafferty

Phone: 086 8213756

Email: finghin.mcclafferty@foroige.ie

 

BBBS Office: Unit 1 St. Michael's Place, William Street, Raphoe, Co. Donegal

GYDP Project Officer: Laura Mannion

Phone: 086 0484459

Email: laura.mannion@foroige.ie

 

Co. Dublin

Dublin North

BBBS Office: Blanchardstown Youth Service, Main Street, Blanchardstown Village, Dublin 15

Project Officer: Clodagh Rogers

Phone: 086 8596992

Email: clodagh.rogers@foroige.ie

 

Dublin South

BBBS Office: c/o Tallaght Youth Services, Main Road, Tallaght, Dublin 24

Project Officer: Leah Clarke

Phone: 086 1415677

Email: leah.clarke@foroige.ie

 

Dublin Central

BBBS Office: c/o HAY Project, Office Unit 1, Baileys Court, Summerhill, Dublin 1

BBBS Project Officer: Anita Joyce

Phone: 086 7915925

Email: anita.joyce@foroige.ie

 

Co. Wicklow/Laois/Dublin South

Address: Tallaght Youth Service, Main Road, Tallaght, Dublin 24

Project Officer: Maria Whitmore

Phone: 086 0471063

Email: maria.whitmore@foroige.ie

 

Co. Galway

BBBS Office: Westside Community Resource Centre, Seamus Quirke Road, Westside, Co. Galway

Project Officer: Kirsten Lowe

Phone: 087 7996268

Email: kirsten.lowe@foroige.ie

 

Project Officer: Dawn Lally

Phone: 086 0436757

Email: dawn.lally@foroige.ie

 

Co.Mayo

Mayo South

BBBS Office: Foróige Office, The Parochial Hall, Ballyhaunis, Co. Mayo

BBBS Project Officer: Peter Duffy

Phone: 086-3835859

Email: peter.duffy@foroige.ie

 

Mayo North

BBBS Office: C/O Ballina NYP, Over Wards Chemist, Pearse Street, Ballina, Co Mayo.

BBBS Project Officer: Louise Tuffy

Phone: 086 3845664

Email: louise.tuffy@foroige.ie

 

Co. Westmeath/Co. Offaly

BBBS Office: St Mary's Hall, Northgate Street, Athlone, Co. Westmeath

BBBS Project Officer: Carmel Naughton

Phone: 086 8596879

Email: carmel.naughton@foroige.ie

 

Co. Longford/Offaly/Galway

BBBS Office: Foróige Office, The Parochial Hall, Ballyhaunis, Co. Mayo

Project Officer: Mary Gaughan

Phone: 086-0471420

Email: mary.gaughan@foroige.ie

 

Co. Roscommon

BBBS Office: Under O´Dowds Solicitors, Bridge Street, Boyle, Co.Roscommon

BBBS Project Officer: Caroline Cronin

Phone: 086 8531641

Email: caroline.cronin@foroige.ie

 

Co. Sligo & Leitrim

BBBS Office: Sligo Foroige, The CRIB, Rockwood Parade, Sligo

Project Officer: Nicola Tuffy

Phone: 086 8516087

Email: nicola.tuffy@foroige.ie

 

Co. Waterford and South Tipperary

BBBS Office: BBBS Programme, c/o Mid WAY Project, Clodagh House, Portlaw, Waterford

Project Officer: Eimear Cusack

Phone: 086 0107154

Email: eimear.cusack@foroige.ie

 

North Tipperary and West Limerick

BBBS Office: Foróige Office, The Town Hall, Banba Square, Nenagh, Co. Tipperary

Project Officer: Karina Murray

Phone: 086 8224873

Email: karina.murray@foroige.ie

 

BBBS Autism Office: Sligo Foroige, The CRIB, Rockwood Parade, Sligo

Project Officer: Elaine Granaghan

Phone: 086 0497089

Email: elaine.granaghan@foroige.ie

 

For any other queries please contact:

Senior Youth Officer: Mary Lynch

Phone: 086 6017344

Email: mary.lynch@foroige.ie

 

Senior Youth Officer: Jill Murray

Phone: 086 0485346

Email: jill.murray@foroige.ie