Who's Who

Foróige Board 

Barbara Daly, Chairperson

Dave O'Reilly, Vice Chairperson

Mairi McMahon

David Guilfoyle

Tommy Horan

Alan Prendergast

Wayne Travers

Adam Peerbux

Grace Gallagher

Grainne Reynolds

Mary Osubur Kennedy

Roisin McGlone

Patrick O'Meara

Seamus Carey

National Council Members

Adam Peebux, Áine Fox, Alan Prendergast, Aoife Lyons, Barbara Daly, Ber Daly, Catherine McCaughey, Catherine Fahy, Clara Quinn, Colin McDonnell, Cónan Doonan, David Guilfoyle, David O’Reilly, Deborah Nicholl Walsh, Ella Murray, Emily O’Reilly, Eoin Forkan, Ester Evertsen, Eva Sentkerestiova, Fiona McGuirk, Fionn Kiely, Gina Kennedy, Grace Gallagher, Gráinne Reynolds, Jane Doyle, Jennifer Dunne, Jim Leahy, Joe Quinn, Karen Free, Katherine Amusan, Kathleen Coughlan, Laura Duncan, Laura Scanlon, Lilly Kelly, Lilly Sheary, Lorna McKernan, Mairead Maguire, Mairi McMahon, Margo O’Donnell-Roche, Mary Osubor-Kennedy, Mary Cunningham, Maureen Bradley, Mohammad Serajpour, Naomi Paul, Odhran O’Mahony, Orna O’Brien, Patrick D’arcy, Patrick Ryan, Philip Brady, Ruairí McGovern, Sarah McGrath, Sarah Doonan, Seyidor DesMennu, Sinead Crow O’Connor, Siobhan O’Neill, Stephen Guildea, Tommy Horan, Tyrone Williamson, Vicky McDermott, Wayne Travers



Foróige Senior Management Team 

Seán Campbell, Chief Executive Officer

John Cahill, Assistant CEO & Director of Operations

Claire Gavigan, Area Manager - North West

Karen Hannify, Director of Marketing, Communications and External Relations

Sarah Haslam, Director of Programmes and Research

Siobhan McCormack, Director of Finance

Rachael Murphy, Director of Support Services

Declan O’Leary, Area Manager - Cork

Miriam Ryan, Area Manager - Dublin North


Foróige Management Team

Clodagh Fitzpatrick, Head of Finance

Adrian O'Donnell, IT Manager

Susan Cunningham, Human Resources Manager

Andy Leeson, Area Manager Tallaght Youth Service

Colin McAree, Area Manager East

Denis O'Brien, Volunteer Development Manager

Bernie Meally, Area Manager South

Richard O'Donovan, Area Manager West

Eric O'Brien, Area Manager South/South East 

Mary Lynch, Manager, Big Brother Big Sister Programme 

Jill Murray, Manager, Big Brother Big Sister Programme

 Caroline Cooke, Manager, Entrepreneurship and Employability Programmes, NFTE

Renagh Hayden, Participation Manager, National Participation Office