Our Work

Contact Big Brother Big Sister Staff

You can contact a Big Brother Big Sister staff member directly if you're interested in volunteering as a mentor or referring a young person:

Co. Cavan & Monaghan
BBBS Office:
Cavan Big Brother Big Sister Programme, Tullachmongan Resource Centre, Killmooney Drive, Co. Cavan
Monaghan Big Brother Big Sister Programme, Monaghan Neighbourhood Youth Project, Glen Road, Co. Monaghan
Project Officer: Yvonne McManus
Phone: 086 0481992
Email: yvonne.mcmanus@foroige.ie

Co. Louth/Meath/Cavan/Monaghan/Dublin North
BBBS Office:
c/o The CABLE Project, 158 Moneymore Estate, Drogheda, Co. Louth
Project Officer: Louise McPhillips
Phone: 086 0481761
Email: louise.mcphillips@foroige.ie

Co. Cork
BBBS Office: Foróige Office, 1st. Floor Heron House, Blackpool Retail Park, Blackpool, Co. Cork
Project Officer: Brenda Keating O'Meara
Phone: 086 8513347
Email: brenda.keatingomeara@foroige.ie

Project Officer: Susan Delaney
Phone: 086 029658
Email: susan.delaney@foroige.ie

Project Officer: Sinead Murphy
Phone: 086 0484203
Email: sinead.murphy@foroige.ie

Project Officer: Caterina Totaro
Phone: 086 0412946
Email: caterina.totaro@foroige.ie

Co. Donegal
BBBS Office: Level 2, Cedar House, Ballybofey, Co.Donegal
Project Officer: Finghin McClafferty
Phone: 086 8213756
Email: finghin.mcclafferty@foroige.ie

BBBS Office: Unit 1 St. Michael's Place, William Street, Raphoe, Co. Donegal
GYDP Project Officer: Peter Lawne
Phone: 086 0484459
Email: peter.lawne@foroige.ie


Co. Tipperary/Kilkenny/Waterford
BBBS Office: Foróige Office, Carrick on Suir Neighbourhood Youth Project, 16 Kickham Street, Carrick on Suir, Co Tipperary
Project Officer: Sarah Dunleavy
Phone: 086 0299049
Email: sarah.dunleavy@foroige.ie

Co. Tipperary/Limerick
BBBS Office: Foróige Youth Centre, The Town Hall, Banba Square, Nenagh, Co. Tipperary
Project Officer: Jane Hayes
Phone: 086 8224873
Email: jane.hayes@foroige.ie


Co. Dublin

Dublin North
BBBS Office: Blanchardstown Youth Service, Main Street, Blanchardstown Village, Dublin 15
Project Officer: Clodagh Rogers
Phone: 086 8596992
Email: clodagh.rogers@foroige.ie

Dublin South
BBBS Office: c/o Tallaght Youth Services, Main Road, Tallaght, Dublin 24
Project Officer: Maartje Van Stokkem
Phone: 086 3864872
Email: maartje.vanstokkem@foroige.ie

Dublin Central
BBBS Office: c/o ABLE Project, 201 Decies Road, Ballyfermot, Dublin 10
BBBS Project Officer: Helen McGeough
Phone: 086 1415677
Email: helen.mcgeough@foroige.ie

Co. Wicklow/Laois/Dublin South
Address: Tallaght Youth Service, Main Road, Tallaght, Dublin 24
Project Officer: Cathy Breen
Phone: 086 0471063
Email: cathy.breen@foroige.ie

Co. Galway
BBBS Office: Westside Community Resource Centre, Seamus Quirke Road, Westside, Co. Galway
Project Officer: Andrea Gallagher
Phone: 087 7996268
Email: andrea.gallagher@foroige.ie

Project Officer: Dawn Lally
Phone: 086 0436757
Email: dawn.lally@foroige.ie

Project Officer: Katherine Cameron
Phone: 086 0244650
Email: katherine.cameron@foroige.ie

Co. Mayo
Mayo South
BBBS Office: Foróige Office, The Parochial Hall, Ballyhaunis, Co. Mayo

BBBS Project Officer: Peter Duffy
Phone: 086-3835859
Email: peter.duffy@foroige.ie

Mayo North
BBBS Office: C/O Ballina NYP, Over Wards Chemist, Pearse Street, Ballina, Co Mayo.

BBBS Project Officer: Louise Tuffy
Phone: 086 3845664
Email: louise.tuffy@foroige.ie
Co. Offaly & Westmeath

BBBS Office: St Mary's Hall, Northgate Street, Athlone, Co. Westmeath
BBBS Project Officer: Una Daly
Phone: 086 8596879
Email: una.daly@foroige.ie

Co. Longford/Offaly/Galway
BBBS Office: Foróige Office, The Parochial Hall, Ballyhaunis, Co. Mayo
Project Officer: Mary Gaughan
Phone: 086-0471420
Email: mary.gaughan@foroige.ie

Co. Roscommon
BBBS Office: Under O´Dowds Solicitors, Bridge Street, Boyle, Co.Roscommon
BBBS Project Officer: Caroline Cronin
Phone: 086 8531641
Email: caroline.cronin@foroige.ie

Co. Sligo & Leitrim
BBBS Office: Sligo Foroige, The CRIB, Rockwood Parade, Sligo
Project Officer: Nicola Tuffy
Phone: 086 8516087
Email: nicola.tuffy@foroige.ie

BBBS Autism Office: Sligo Foroige, The CRIB, Rockwood Parade, Sligo
Project Officer: Elaine Granaghan
Phone: 086 0497089
Email: elaine.granaghan@foroige.ie

For any other queries please contact:

Senior Youth Officer: Mary Lynch
Phone: 086 6017344
Email: mary.lynch@foroige.ie

Senior Youth Officer: Jill Murray
Phone: 086 0485346
Email: jill.murray@foroige.ie

Administrator/General Enquiries: Kate Cameron
Phone: 091 554420
Email: katherine.cameron@foroige.ie