Who’s Who

Foróige Senior Management Team

Séan Campbell CEO Sean.Campbell@foroige.ie 01 6301560

John Cahill Assistant CEO John.Cahill@foroige.ie 01 6301560

Rachael Murphy Director of Support Services Rachael.Murphy@foroige.ie 01 6301560

Declan O'Leary Cork Area Manager Declan.OLeary@foroige.ie 021 4308915

Foróige Management Team

Clodagh Fitzpatrick Financial Controller Clodagh.Fitzpatrick@foroige.ie 01 6301560

Adrian O'Donnell IT Manager Adrian.ODonnell@foroige.ie 01 6301560

Aidan McQuillan South Eastern Area Manager Aidan.McQuillan@foroige.ie 056 7788134

Áine O'Keeffe Tallaght Area Manager Aine.OKeeffe@foroige.ie 01 4516322 / 01 4516161 / 01 4516538

Brenda Coyne Human Resources Manager Brenda.Coyne@foroige.ie 01 6301560

Colin McAree Eastern Area Manager Colin.McAree@foroige.ie

Claire Gavigan North Western Area Manager Claire.Gavigan@foroige.ie 071 9120768

Denis O'Brien Volunteer Development Manager Denis.Obrien@foroige.ie 021 4308915

Dick O'Donovan Western Area Manager Dick.Odonovan@foroige.ie 091 561002

Eric O'Brien Southern Area Manager Eric.Obrien@foroige.ie 021 4308915

Gerry McDonald Head of Training Gerry.Mcdonald@foroige.ie 01 6301560

Karen Hannify Head of Marketing & Communications Karen.Hannify@foroige.ie 01 6301560

Maria Doherty Business Development Manager Maria.Doherty@foroige.ie 01 7007439

Miriam Ryan Blanchardstown Area Manager Miriam.Ryan@foroige.ie 01 8212012 / 8212077

Dr. Susan Redmond Best Practice Unit Manager Sue.Redmond@foroige.ie 091 494050

National Council Members

Michael Lynskey

Seamus Cunningham

Sandra McIntyre

Rebeckha Doyle

Paul Finn

Geraldine Bonner

Maura Mullin

Sharon Moriarty

Stephen O’Leary

Steven Tobin

James Campbell

Denis Shiels

Ruth McGarry Quinn

Eamon Mullen

Michael Lynskey

Colin McDonnell

Sinead Daly

Fr. James McKiernan

Cathy Weston

Shane Fallon

Diana Zimmann

David Guilfoyle

Noreen Dunlea

Martina Kearney

Conor Hodgins

Adrienne Walsh

Katie Dunne

Kevin Daly

Lauren Lehane

Paul Maher

National Executive

Chairperson Michael Lynskey

Vice-Chairperson Paul Maher

Hon. Secretary Paul Finn

Hon. Treasurer Ruth McGarry Quinn

Conor Hodgins

Eamonn Mullen

Lauren Lehane

Stephen O’Leary

Sinéad Daly

Roisín Moyles (Staff Observer)