Contact Us

General info@foroige.ie

Careers hr@foroige.ie

Media & Communications helena.clarke@foroige.ie

Digital Communications Catriona.Mulcahy@foroige.ie

Volunteering volunteer@foroige.ie

Big Brother Big Sister mary.lynch@foroige.ie/jill.murray@foroige.ie

Foróige Youth Entrepreneurship info.nfte@foroige.ie / 01 6301718

Foróige Youth Leadership bryan.gavin@foroige.ie

Foróige Tallaght Youth Service 01 4516322 / 01 4516161 / 01 4516538 

Foróige Blanchardstown Youth Service 01 8212012 / 01 8212077

Foróige Computer Clubhouse 01 8212012 / 01 8212077

Foróige Cork Youth Services 021 4308915

If you are interested in starting a Foróige Club please click HERE

Foróige Clubs in your Area

Offaly/Westmeath Bernie McHugh Regional Youth Officer Bernie.McHugh@foroige.ie 086-9672921

Cavan/Monaghan Erica Reade Regional Youth Officer Erica.Reade@foroige.ie 086-3880717

Dublin North Bryan Gavin Regional Youth Officer Bryan.Gavin@foroige.ie 086-8519639

Dublin South Claire Hutchinson Regional Youth Officer Claire.Hutchinson@foroige.ie 085-1666945

Kildare/Laois Alan Judge, Alan.Judge@foroige.ie 086-6384199

Sligo Siobhan Flanagan Regional Youth Officer Siobhan.Flanagan@foroige.ie 086-0227986

South Donegal/Leitrim Una Collier Regional Youth Officer Una.Collier@foroige.ie 086-0484482

North Donegal Gary Duffy Regional Youth Officer Gary.Duffy@foroige.ie 086-7808867

Longford/Roscommon James Maher Regional Youth Officer James.Maher@foroige.ie 086-9672920 

Louth/Meath Breda O'Rourke Regional Youth Officer Breda.Orourke@foroige.ie 086-6579606

Galway Gerry Prior Regional Youth Officer Gerry.Prior@foroige.ie 086-2478007

Mayo Stephen Bourke Regional Youth Officer stephen.bourke@foroige.ie 086-3862094

North Cork Eimear Foley Eimear.Foley@foroige.ie 086-8381652
 
West Cork John Dennigan John.Dennigan@foroige.ie 086-9795199
 
East Cork Jennifer Walsh  Jennifer.Walsh@foroige.ie (086) 3829936
 
Cork Central & Harbour Region Marie O' Mahony Marie.Omahony@foroige.ie 0879245498

Limerick & North Tipperary Brid Canny Regional Youth Officer Brid.Canny@foroige.ie 086 - 2043599

Kilkenny, Wexford & Carlow Rosie O'Brien Regional Youth Officer Rosie.OBrien@foroige.ie 086-2997677

Tallaght Breda Prunty Youth Officer breda.prunty@foroige.ie 086 2865801

Wicklow Edel McGrath Regional Youth Officer Edel.McGrath@foroige.ie 086-2378067 

Waterford & South Tipperary Gail O’Sullivan Regional Youth Officer Gail.Osullivan@foroige.ie 086-2316302